Finally I get round to posting about the Vintage Social pop up vintage party that I and my partner in vintage crime, Berni Bales and I threw last Saturday at the beautiful Harte & Garter Hotel in Royal Windsor.

It was a fantastic day, with nearly a hundred guests, a vintage fashion show Hair Demos by the lovely Miss Rosie Scott, Make up by the lovely girls from our friends at Beauty Call, the mad vintage skills of hair and make up artist extrodinarre Demelza Edwards and a fabulous array of our favourite vintage sellers showcasing some of the most beautiful and unique vintage items I have seen in a long time!

A big thank you to all who came, and also to Avril Appleyard and Michael Pitts for taking and letting me use these wonderful photos from the day.

If you would like to see more pictures or find out more about this and our other events, go to our Facebook Page and “like” to stay in the know.

Big kiss for now,

Sadie xx