Just to keep you posted that I am in the process of adapting the blog and getting it to look just right for our new ventures.
Taking a while to bring things together and photograph our collection.
Thanks for your continuing support whilst in this process.
I am sure you will all be pleased with the new look when its finished.
Sadie is busy with my handsome grandson and as usual working her socks of on all sorts of new projects she will post all about this shortly.

I (Aisha) am covered in paint as usual being more hands on with our furniture re-purposing.
My house is a tip from lack of attention but all for a good cause if I finish our latest influx of vintage finds.
Well better get back to the sweat shop!!! paint is calling me!

A photo to wet your appetite ..please feel free to comment…

Vintage Tub chair Painted in Chalk grey and waxed and distressed. Re upholstered in vintage Parisian Fabric…..SOLD