Top of the morning to you all!!

I had some lovely news this week that we will be moving to a new home!!  A lovely pied a terre , with two bedrooms and a big big garden!!!

So, before I have even contemplated packing, I have of course already started planning the interiors. Priorities darlings!

I haven’t shared these before, but here are some pics of the apartment I am in now. Its in Windsor in Berkshire, England. Its a little one bed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As you can see, my apartment now is VERY pretty and girly with a serious nod to vintage/shabby chic.  I want to be a little bolder in the new place.

Here are some of my design inspirations so far, for the new place.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So I’m looking to get a feel of Dorothy Draper, 165 Eaton Place (BBC Adaptation) and Hollywood Regency Glamour. I am also contemplating whether or not I can get away with a navy blue hallway?? Thoughts please x

Oh and here is pic of myself, my son and my niece at the classic car show in Berkshire yesterday. And yes, I am sporting a new Betty Page fringe. Dress is 50s Vintage St. Micheals xx

Just to mention that a few of the pics taken of my current home are by the lovely Kelly Green at Lola Rose, you can click to her site via the ad at the top, left of the page.

Love love, Sadie xx