Well, well, we’ve come along way baby….

Do you remember when I was just a girl buying junk at boot fairs and cleaning it up to sell on ebay?

Well finally I am fulfilling one of my dreams and with my business partner and vintage guru Berni Bales, I am please to announce the 2011 dates for our authentic vintage fairs!

It’s been my desire for some time to produce high quality vintage fairs, with no distractions like crafters, and to put on these events at beautiful and historic venues, and we have done just that securing the Guildhall in Royal Windsor for two dates, and the Town Hall in Henley for one.

The fairs will play host to an exclusive selection of some of the best UK vintage sellers currently working the UK vintage scene, with over 20 stalls at each event all selling unique, beautiful and high quality vintage fashion, home wear and textiles.

We will also be host to the Vintage Beauty Parlor, a fab little salon offering vintage and period hair and makeovers plus much more!

I am more than happy to thank all my lovely blog friends for supporting me over the last few years by offering you all free entry to any of the three dates! And hope you will try to come to the fairs! Just email me for comp tickets .

Dates are as follows!

The Guildhall, Windsor, 9th of April, 11am – 4pm

Henley Town Hall, Henley on Thames, 18th of June, 11am – 4pm

The Guildhall, Windsor, 1st of October, 11am -4pm

Please have a peep at the website! www.bvintagebazaar.co.uk

Hope to see you there!

Sadie x