Apologies, again, for not posting sooner, but it seems I am in high demand these days and have just been invited to style the Christmas party for my wonderful friends at Beauty Call. More info on that soon,

But for now, here are some lovely pics from the ever wonderful BVintage Bazaar that took place on Sunday just gone.

If you want to find out about the next event please email the vintage expert Berni Bales on her Facebook page.

Just before I show you the pics, was anyone else confused on Tuesday night while watching Kirstie’s Homemade Home when she kept saying “Ardinglie Antiques Fair”? Was it her just being a little too posh or is it me? I have always thought it was “Ardingley” as in “Ar-ding-lee”? Hmmm opinions purlease.

What a lovely time we had! Hope you like the pictures and wrap up warm girls it’s COLD out there!

Sadie xx