Yeay, and double yeay!! One of my favourite tele box shows, Kirstie’s Homemade Home is back for the second series on Tuesday the 2nd at 8pm on Channel 4.

I of course do realise that to some my enjoying this programme makes me a dull, middle class English, housewife, but I just don’t care what all the cool kids think… I like Larkrise to Candleford as well.  So ner! Stick your Ting Tings and your American Apparel.

And even better is the Book she has published to accompany the series, which I wil be adding to my Christmas wish list, and I have been a particularly good girl this year so hopefully Father Christmas will bring it for me on the 25th!

So, the Sky Plus is set to series link and record… Can’t wait to see what she gets up to this series, apparently she is doing make overs for some lucky viewers so that should be good.

Love to you all,

Sadie xxx