I have just discovered anthropologie, which has just opened a new store on London’s Regent Street.

I popped in after passing and unfortunately (or maybe thankfully) I didn’t have my credit card on me, otherwise I would have spent a fortune.

Here are a few of my favorite pieces which you can buy at their online store, and while they are not vintage or flea items, they certainly reflect the feel and are really quite lovely pieces that you will treasure.

Hover over the image for the name of each item then link to the store below if you want to purchase, as I most certainly will be doing.

these are so cute!

Is this not the most amazing, sexy apron you have ever seen?

Tuxedo Shirt Bedding. Genius

I covet. I will be over my credit limit again this month. It’s worth it.

http://www.anthropologie.eu/page/home